Customer Reviews

customer reviews
  • %
    93
    Overall
of customers would recommend them to a friend.
  • Hyundai I20 Active Hatchback Petrol Manual

    Motorline Direct Ltd were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were so helpful from start to taking my car home.

    10 Stars Posted on: 16th Nov 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Ford Focus Titanium Tdci Hatchback Diesel Manual

    Motorline Direct Ltd were really helpful and I'd recommend them because it was a very straight forward and hassle free experience that did not waist my time. The service I received was second to none. The salesman was aware I wanted to view the vehicle prior to my arrival and had everything ready. I felt that I had brought a car rather than I was sold a car, and that from a customer perspective is how it should be. I am very happy with the car I brought.

    10 Stars Posted on: 16th Nov 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C Class C180 Cgi Blueefficiency Executive Se Saloon Petrol Automatic

    I'd endorse Motorline Direct Ltd because of the vast amount of vehicles that are on offer.

    10 Stars Posted on: 16th Nov 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Golf Gt Tdi Hatchback Diesel Manual

    The experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was good because of the simplicity of the operation, no negotiations, good range of vehicles, helpful but not pushy sales people. Only issue I have is that the flat tyre fault light was on during test drive, was advised it just needed air. A few days after buying the car, it turned out there was a nail in the tyre- I struggle to believe this was not noticed by the Motorline team.

    9 Stars Posted on: 16th Nov 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Nissan Juke N-Tec Hatchback Petrol Manual

    The experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was good because good choose of vehicles. No pressure from sales team. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

    10 Stars Posted on: 16th Nov 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Vauxhall Insignia Exclusiv Hatchback Petrol Manual

    My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was cracking because friendly non pushy salesman and relaxed atmosphere

    9 Stars Posted on: 16th Nov 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volvo V40 D2 R-Design Hatchback Diesel Manual

    I had a good buying experience and there are a huge range of cars in stock. I had an issue with the clutch on my car which was covered under warranty with minimal hassle. My only complaint is that the warranty team was slow to contact me and seemed somewhat unorganized

    4 Stars Posted on: 16th Nov 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Kia Sportage Crdi 3 Sat Nav Estate Diesel Manual

    I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd, very helpful & efficient staff

    10 Stars Posted on: 16th Nov 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Alfa Romeo Giulietta Jtdm-2 Progression Hatchback Diesel Manual

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to anyone because of the wide range of vehicles on offer to suit any want or need, which is only backed up by the friendly and helpful staff to ensure that the right choice has been made.

    10 Stars Posted on: 16th Nov 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes E Class

    I'd endorse Motorline Direct Ltd because I was pleased with the car and salesman.

    10 Stars Posted on: 25th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

    My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was cracking because they were extremely professional and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

    10 Stars Posted on: 17th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Jaguar Xj

    The staff at Motorline Direct Ltd were good because The staff were very helpful & friendly. Especially Sam Major the salesman I dealt with, he could not have been more helpful, he had a very good knowledge of the vehicle, which meant that he must have done his homework, he was able to answer all my questions. He must be a very valuable member of your team. If I have any criticism at all it was the fact that before I collected the car, the front tyres had been replaced. I noticed some wheel wobble at speed & rather than bring the car all the way back to the garage, I called into my local tyre fitters. They found that the balancing was way out & that the old weights were still left on the wheels. They were able to re-balance them at a small cost & now drives fine. Overall I thought the service I had from Motorline was excellent & I would recommend them to anyone in the future.

    9 Stars Posted on: 16th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Golf Gtd Tdi Dsg

    I had a great experience at Motorline Direct Ltd because Gary was very helpful and made the experience of buying a car very straight forward.

    9 Stars Posted on: 16th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes A-Class

    Motorline Direct Ltd were really helpful and I'd recommend them because I'm now driving around in my new car that I love x

    7 Stars Posted on: 14th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes A-Class

    My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was memorable because Gary is amazing he goes above and beyond to help !

    10 Stars Posted on: 13th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Jaguar Xf

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because they are very friendly, competent and proffessional

    10 Stars Posted on: 13th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi A3

    I was pleased with Motorline Direct Ltd and would recommend them because it was really easy and made simple.

    10 Stars Posted on: 13th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes E Class

    Easy to find. Vehicle was exactly as described. No hard sell. In and out with finance deal within 2 hours. Massive indoor and outdoor pitch with a lot of nice stock on it. No problems whatsoever

    9 Stars Posted on: 13th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mini Mini Paceman

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to a friend because everything was so easy, no pressure and just straight talking. No silly offers that are fake. The price was the price. Genuine sales person. Highly recommend

    10 Stars Posted on: 12th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C Class

    Motorline Direct Ltd were very good to deal with, BUT and it is a BIG BUT, the car went through a full vehicle check BUT I had to replace the front and rear wiper blades after the first time it rained, The wiper blades swept clean when using the water from the washer bottle with windscreen wash in but when it was pure rain and spray from the road the wipers smeared and squeaked, I even cleaned the wipers but to no avail.

    9 Stars Posted on: 11th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes B-Class

    Motorline Direct Ltd staff were good because they got things done quickly and efficiently. I found them to be very professional and helpful!

    10 Stars Posted on: 11th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mini Mini Countryman

    Motorline Direct Ltd were helpful because explained every thing and how to change my private plates

    9 Stars Posted on: 10th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Seat Leon

    The experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was good because the staff were professional and helpful. The car is brilliant and I couldn’t be happier. Would 100% recommend.

    9 Stars Posted on: 10th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volvo V40

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because they provide simple no hassle deals. Take it or leave it. Quality cars with no hard selling of anything other than the finance and that was not hard sold either

    10 Stars Posted on: 10th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Nissan Qashqai

    My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because the Salesperson was very thorough and informative. The vehicle was completely checked before collection and made sure it was driven away in spot on condition.

    9 Stars Posted on: 10th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volvo V40

    I was pleased with Motorline Direct Ltd and would recommend them because I have bought 2 cars now from them and had no problems mechanical or other

    9 Stars Posted on: 10th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi A1

    I had a great experience at Motorline Direct Ltd because all members of staff that I spoke to were really helpful and could answer any questions that I had. The handover from Sam was brilliant and he had all of the relevant documentation ready in a file for me, with the key and the spare key, sorted the tax for me and answered my questions re warranty. He showed me to my new car and pointed out some key features, e.g. the window wipers and lights. Thank you very much.

    10 Stars Posted on: 10th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Skoda Octavia

    Motorline Direct Ltd were fantastic because I had a problem with my car were happy to sort out another car and no issues with thus one

    10 Stars Posted on: 10th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes E Class

    Motorline Direct Ltd were helpful because no pressure selling allowed to view the vehicle and test drive without the pressure to buy.

    9 Stars Posted on: 10th Oct 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Skoda Octavia

    The experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was fantastic because there was a lot of cars to choose from.

    10 Stars Posted on: 17th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Skoda Octavia

    I'd suggest Motorline Direct Ltd to a friend because the buying experience was relaxed and easy. Unfortunately the water pump needs replacing and 'm surprised this wasn't picked up in vehicle prep. Maybe I'm just very unlucky?

    6 Stars Posted on: 16th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mini Mini

    I'd endorse Motorline Direct Ltd because all staff were very helpful and friendly.although I was purching the cheapest car on the forecourt compared to the high end vehicles on offer I was treated very well compared to other dealers I visited.

    10 Stars Posted on: 15th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Skoda Superb

    Motorline Direct Ltd were fantastic because they made sale relaxed and easy without pressure.

    9 Stars Posted on: 15th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Ford Focus

    Motorline Direct Ltd were helpful because they have a good selection of cars with a good price range, catering for all needs... easy to deal with from start to finish would recommend *****

    7 Stars Posted on: 15th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi A5

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to a friend because they are easy to do business with, I felt I could trust the sales person and the after sales service was very good. The car I bought was priced fairly and came in very good condition. I would buy from Motorline again.

    10 Stars Posted on: 15th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi A4

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to anyone because there realiable.

    10 Stars Posted on: 15th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes E Class

    I'd suggest Motorline Direct Ltd to a friend because great spread of vehicles all immaculate and sensibly priced.

    9 Stars Posted on: 13th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Tiguan

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to a friend because vehicles are presented very well on the forecourt and sales personnel were not a nuisance,simple

    9 Stars Posted on: 13th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Touareg

    Motorline Direct Ltd were really helpful and efficient with the sale of the car, however we were very disappointed with the valeting of the car which you are charged £99 for along with some other things. The car had not been valeted, maybe just a quick Hoover. Found dirt in the cracks of the seat & rubbish & a coin left in the door compartments. The day after collecting the car my husband spotted something sticking out just under the top of the bonnet. This was the cap off the brake fluid! The mechanics had forgotten to put this back on after working on it. Based on this I'm not sure if I'd recommend or not

    4 Stars Posted on: 13th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi Q7

    excellent sales team. Very friendly and helpful

    10 Stars Posted on: 13th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Bmw 3 Series

    Motorline Direct Ltd staff were good because All staff that dealt with me were professional and made the experience of buying the car pleasurable. Good to see all sales personel dressed in a smart uniform which makes them instantly recognisable.

    10 Stars Posted on: 13th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Vauxhall Antara Se Nav Cdti 4Wd S/S

    The staff at Motorline Direct Ltd were good because no pressure sales

    9 Stars Posted on: 13th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Ford Fiesta

    Motorline Direct Ltd were great because it was a completely painfree purchase and I love my new car!!

    10 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Golf

    Very professional, but relaxed unlike many other dealers - big thanks to Luke for looking after us.

    10 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi A5

    I'd endorse Motorline Direct Ltd because they have very competitively priced cars

    7 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Bmw 2 Series

    I was happy with the service at Motorline Direct Ltd because the salesman Raj, left us to look at the vehicle, he was available when we needed but did not pester or push, fantastic salesman, he made it a pleasure to do business.

    10 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Ford Fiesta

    I'd endorse Motorline Direct Ltd because the service was fantastic and they have a massive choice of cars for everyone! Will 100% be back for my next car. The whole journey of me purchasing my Fiesta ST was so simple and enjoyable. Thank you!

    10 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Passat

    I was pleased with Motorline Direct Ltd and would recommend them because they had the car i wanted and the sales staff were professional and not too pushy. All in all a very pleasant way of purchasing my VW. I will be looking for a car for my wife soon and will defiantly start at Motorline Direct.

    10 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Jaguar Xj

    Motorline Direct Ltd were helpful because there was a great selection of vehicles, and the staff were not pushy trying to tie up sale. The staff were very understanding and patient when we said that we would let them know the following day of our choice. When the time came, we still had not made a choice. We did eventually choose a car approx. 1 hour after arrival.

    9 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Scirocco

    Motorline direct have a vast array of cars, perfect for anyone. The staff are vary helpful and welcoming. Raj the salesman who helped me, didn't push for a sale and was very understanding with what I wanted and helped me get the best deal I could. I easily go back there for any new car I get in the future.

    10 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes A-Class

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to anyone because easy to deal with. No pressure from sales staff. Relaxed feel about the place and a welcome cup of coffee! All the cars are a setprice so need to do the dreaded 'haggle'. Would definately recommend to family and friends.

    10 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes Cla

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to a friend because the prices and cars are all good deals. Unfortunately we went to collect car on a bank holiday and the staff were very busy!!

    9 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Citroen C4 Cactus

    Motorline Direct Ltd were really helpful and I'd recommend them because there is no pressure to buy.The after sales is second to none.

    10 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Kia Soul

    My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because I received a fair price for my part exchange and was dealt with in a positive manner throughout the transaction.

    9 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Golf

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because no pressure sales, good deal, no pressure to buy add-ons I didn't want

    10 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi Q3

    I'd endorse Motorline Direct Ltd because they provide quality high-spec vehicles at realistic prices.

    9 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Vauxhall Mokka

    My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because the sales man was very approachable and friendly The car was gleaming when I collected it

    9 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi Q3

    Motorline Direct Ltd were fantastic because all their cars are fully prepared and presented to a high standard and getting a test drive is no problem with no pressure selling tactics

    10 Stars Posted on: 12th Sep 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I would recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to friends and family because no one was running around trying to sell me a car . Jas came over and said have a good look round jas top man for getting my C350 AMG ready by saturday thanks

    10 Stars Posted on: 30th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I'd suggest Motorline Direct Ltd to a friend because I travelled from Ireland and the site is very close to east Midlands Airport. The drive to Hollyhead was straightforward and took only 3hrs approx. The sales person was friendly and helpful and overall the transaction was made easy. The car was as described, very well presented and has been driving beautifully.

    9 Stars Posted on: 22nd Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Motorline Direct Ltd were great because there was pressure sales and great customer service. Car was very presentable. Would not hesitate to buy from them again

    9 Stars Posted on: 22nd Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Very friendly and quick service, no waiting around

    10 Stars Posted on: 20th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Motorline Direct Ltd were fantastic because they was very helpful, the salesman was very approachable and friendly. The sale overall was very professional and easy

    10 Stars Posted on: 20th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because the whole experience was easy. No pushy sales people a well presented layout of vehicles and professional approach from everybody I came across while choosing my car.

    10 Stars Posted on: 20th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Motorline Direct Ltd were really helpful and I'd recommend them because honest service and very willing to help find the car for you

    10 Stars Posted on: 19th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I was pleased with Motorline Direct Ltd and would recommend them because the sales personnel did put you under pressure or followed you around.

    10 Stars Posted on: 19th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Motorline Direct Ltd were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the staff were helpful and friendly. Would definitely look there again in the future.

    10 Stars Posted on: 18th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I was happy with the service at Motorline Direct Ltd because the exceptional customer care displayed by their sales staff. Their product knowledge meant they could make great recommendations based on my needs, making the whole process very easy. I'll be sure to be back for my next purchase- many thanks!

    10 Stars Posted on: 18th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was cracking because the salesman was great explained everything to us in simple terms, we had a problem with the battery afew weeks after we had the car but nothing was to much trouble when we rang them and explained, new battery sorted straight away, we had to take the boys in with us when we picked the car up and they went above and beyond to make them feel welcome as well. Brilliant on all levels

    10 Stars Posted on: 17th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • The staff at Motorline Direct Ltd were good because there was little or no pressure, very helpful and accommodating

    10 Stars Posted on: 17th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • The staff at Motorline Direct Ltd were informative and competent; they made it easy for me understand the process, as I had never bought a car in such a way before.

    10 Stars Posted on: 17th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Motorline Direct Ltd were helpful because nothing was too much trouble for them to be of the greatest help from start to finish. Manraj was a very honest Salesman and was not pushy at any stage, which made the purchase even the more pleasant. Would definitely use Motorline Direct again in the future, and recommend them wherever possible. :-)

    10 Stars Posted on: 17th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Motorline Direct Ltd were great because they have a great choice of vehicles available, you feel you can browse at your leisure without sales people swooping on you but if you have questions about any of their vehicles staff were around to help. My only complaint would be the day I picked the vehicle up - although I had said what time I would get there, the sales man was busy, I had to wait a long time, and it felt very much like someone was spending more than I was so they got the attention......... It didn't really matter because I just wanted to drive away with my new car which I am extremely happy with and yes - I will go back

    9 Stars Posted on: 17th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because they have great, friendly, non pushy staff. Great selection of cars and make everything as easy as possible when you purchase a car. Many thanks for everything.

    9 Stars Posted on: 17th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Motorline Direct Ltd were really helpful and I'd recommend them because of the hassle free smooth transition of taking my old car off me and picking up the new car and everything including tax being sorted for me. Sales person was extremely professional and very helpful.

    10 Stars Posted on: 16th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Motorline Direct Ltd were fantastic because they were efficient and friendly. The hot chocolate was a bit rubbish though lol

    10 Stars Posted on: 16th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I'd suggest Motorline Direct Ltd to a friend because they are local and the service was brilliant.

    10 Stars Posted on: 16th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I'd endorse Motorline Direct Ltd because I was dealt with in a very professional yet friendly manner, and have since received after sales support.

    10 Stars Posted on: 16th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because I have now purchased 8 vehicles from this dealership & been completely satisfied each time. I have always been dealt with by Gary who has always been very thorough & honest. I would not hesitate recomending Motorline to family & friends.

    10 Stars Posted on: 16th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because Rachel the sales person was very helpful and never pushy. We was encouraged to test drive any car that we were interested in and actually bought a different car to what we had originally gone to view. Although satisfied with the car that I bought there is a slight problem with the air conditioning compressor which does not affect the use of the air conditioning or the car but can make an annoying noise. Motorline after sales were very helpful to take car and investigate and had the part checked independently and admit it makes a noise. They have informed me that I have 12 month Warranty on this part so was hoping they would just change it for another. But they haven't as it works fine. If all other compressors on those model of cars make that noise then it is fine but they don't. I have had checked independently aswell. So hoping it develops another fault in 12 months otherwise I'll just change it myself.

    6 Stars Posted on: 16th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • The staff at Motorline Direct Ltd were good because very friendly and helpful no pressure selling I will go back again

    9 Stars Posted on: 16th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes A-Class A180 Cdi Blueefficienc Hatchback Diesel Manual

    A large selection of quality vehicles. Friendly, knowledgeable staff willing to give you all the time you wanted to make a decision.

    10 Stars Posted on: 7th Aug 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • MERCEDES BENZ

    HAPPY

    10 Stars Posted on: 25th Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Skoda Rapid Spaceback Elegance Tsi Hatchback Petrol Manual

    Choice of cars available at one site. Contra - when the phone was answered by a person (not reception) the attitude was some abrupt.

    9 Stars Posted on: 21st Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C Class C220 Cdi Blueefficiency Executive Se Saloon Diesel Automatic

    Motorline Direct Ltd were really helpful and I'd recommend them because good of their good choice of vehicles.

    9 Stars Posted on: 17th Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Sd4 Pure Estate Diesel Automatic

    My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was cracking because WE WERE LOOKED AFTER VERY WELL BY VERY COURTEOUS STAFF ESPECIALLY ELLEN IN CUSTOMER SERVICE AND JONATHAN IN SALES - WILL DEFINITELY USE AGAIN

    9 Stars Posted on: 16th Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C-Class C220 Cdi Executive Se Saloon Diesel Manual

    Motorline Direct Ltd were fantastic because The Staff 100%

    10 Stars Posted on: 10th Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Skoda Superb Elegance Tdi Cr Dsg Hatchback Diesel Semi Auto

    I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because vehicles very clean pleasant staff and extremely enjoyable experience

    10 Stars Posted on: 9th Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C Class C350 Cdi Blueefficiency Sport Ed125 Estate Diesel Automatic

    Motorline Direct Ltd were great because they were friendly and didn't pressurise, I did have a problem after picking up the car which was swiftly rectified.

    9 Stars Posted on: 6th Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend to everyone the service I received.

    10 Stars Posted on: 6th Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Bmw 2 Series 218I Luxury Convertible Petrol Manual

    The experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was great because have a good range of cars to offer

    10 Stars Posted on: 4th Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes Cla Cla220 Cdi Sport Saloon Diesel Automatic

    I was pleased with Motorline Direct Ltd and would recommend them because they didn't hassle me when I went to look around and they didn't pressure me into buying a car. I saw the car I wanted, got a fair part exchange and bought my new car with the minimum of fuss. Thank you.

    10 Stars Posted on: 4th Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I would and have told friends and family about our car and how happy we are with it, that was until 7 weeks of use the car started playing up. We await there 'after care' if that is as good as the sales then we will definitely return when changing car.

    10 Stars Posted on: 4th Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Polo Sel Tdi Hatchback Diesel Manual

    I would recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to friends and family because of the friendly professional personal service I felt like I was really being looked after guys you can trust!

    10 Stars Posted on: 3rd Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Passat Gt Tdi Bluemotion Technology Cc Coupe Diesel Manual

    Overall happy with the vehicle, but there is room for improvement towards customer service. Sales should be chasing the customer up and keeping their promises. Valeters should pay attention to details when it comes to cleaning a vehicle!!

    7 Stars Posted on: 3rd Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C Class C220 Cdi Blueefficiency Elegance Estate Diesel Automatic

    My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was cracking because we were looked after by Rachel who was very helpful throughout, everything was straight forward and I'm very happy with my car.

    10 Stars Posted on: 3rd Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi A5 Sportback Tdi S Line Hatchback Diesel Manual

    Motorline Direct Ltd were really helpful and I'd recommend them highly because the experience was exactly as they describe, no pressure, left me to look around the car and allowed me to approach them if I needed assistance. The cars are in stunning condition and the showroom is pristine! The sales team are extremely friendly yet professional but not too serious. We would buy from Motorline direct in an instant if they had the car we were looking for.

    10 Stars Posted on: 3rd Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Skoda Octavia Vrs Tdi Cr Estate Diesel Manual

    Huge choice of vehicles and very competitive pricing. Staff are great and not pushy. Overall I would recommend MotorLine Direct to anyone!!!

    10 Stars Posted on: 3rd Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Jaguar Xf D Se Saloon Diesel Automatic

    I was happy with the service at Motorline Direct Ltd because jaz the salesman was very helpful and really new his job well, very professional, great selection of vehicles on display highly recommended, and in a couple of years I will definitely be back to buy my next vehicle, thanks!!

    10 Stars Posted on: 3rd Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi Q7 Tdi Quattro S Line Sport Edition Estate Diesel Automatic

    My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was memorable because there was no pressure to sell, but keen to show us how everything functioned on the car and a very good part exchange price for our previous car

    10 Stars Posted on: 3rd Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Bmw 1 Series 116D Sport Hatchback Diesel Manual

    I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to friends and family because everything was very straight forward, no issues at all.

    9 Stars Posted on: 3rd Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Bmw 4 Series 425D M Sport Coupe Diesel Manual

    Motorline Direct Ltd were fantastic because the quality of stock.

    9 Stars Posted on: 3rd Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Scirocco Gt Tdi Coupe Diesel Manual

    Motorline Direct Ltd were great because an easy experience to looking and purchasing our choice of car

    10 Stars Posted on: 3rd Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi A1 Tdi Sport Hatchback Diesel Manual

    My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was cracking because great service, no hard sell, friendly, quick.

    9 Stars Posted on: 3rd Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Ford S-Max Titanium Tdci Mpv Diesel Manual

    Motorline Direct Ltd were great because of the good choice and superior personal service.

    9 Stars Posted on: 3rd Jul 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because the whole buying experience was excellent from beginning to end . sales team were great nothing was to much for them.

    10 Stars Posted on: 6th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • The experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was good because of the easy attitude i.e. Letting you view vechicles with no pressure from sales staff and on hand when required, also good knowledge of the vechicles spec etc

    9 Stars Posted on: 6th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to anyone because we dealt with sam he put no pressure on us and let us browse and test drive as many cars as we wanted

    10 Stars Posted on: 6th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Motorline Direct Ltd were great because of their selection of vehicles and sales team were very patient and communicative.

    9 Stars Posted on: 5th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Motorline Direct Ltd were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they have a good choice of cars at a great price and the service is A+ I have already recommended to a lot of people and when I renew my car I shall be going back there

    10 Stars Posted on: 5th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because we were not pressured into buying. The sales person was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. The vehicle was ready as promised and was clean and well presented.

    10 Stars Posted on: 5th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because it was a nice simple easy transaction with no pressure

    9 Stars Posted on: 5th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I had a great experience at Motorline Direct Ltd because was able to test drive the car alone which was nice the sales team were extremely friendly and nothing seemed to much trouble

    9 Stars Posted on: 5th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because friendly staff, local and made it a very pleasant experience.

    10 Stars Posted on: 5th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Ford Focus Zetec Hatchback Petrol Automatic

    Unlike past car purchasing experiences, there was no adversarial atmosphere, all very friendly with no pressure. Good choice of quality vehicles to view.

    9 Stars Posted on: 17th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C-Class C220 Cdi Blueefficienc Coupe Diesel Automatic

    I had a great experience at Motorline Direct Ltd because they did not pester you but attended when asked and were very helpful and straightforward.

    9 Stars Posted on: 12th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi Q5 Tdi Quattro Dpf Se Estate Diesel Manual

    Motorline Direct Ltd were great because of choice and condition of their vehicles.Also no pressure from the sales team, who once approached about my choice of car could not have been a better customer service. First rate very pleased.

    10 Stars Posted on: 9th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mini Mini Cooper S Convertible Petrol Manual

    I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because of the friendly service and value of the vehicles on offer! (but please ensure tyre pressures are correct before hand over !!! My Mini's were all different, not to manufacturers guidline and triggered warning light)

    9 Stars Posted on: 9th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Scirocco Tsi Dsg Coupe Petrol Semi Auto

    My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because they explained everything that I needed to know and went through the history and general condition of the vehicle.

    10 Stars Posted on: 8th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Bmw 1 Series 116I Es Hatchback Petrol Manual

    I would recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to friends and family , because motorline offer a great deal, the cars are like new condition , the sales staff are friendly and efficient, would highly recommend motoline to anyone.

    10 Stars Posted on: 5th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mitsubishi Outlander Elegance Estate Petrol Automatic

    I would recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to friends and family because they nice cars .

    9 Stars Posted on: 5th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Ford Fiesta Style Econetic Tdci Hatchback Diesel Manual

    The experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was fantastic because the staff were competent and friendly and the car is great!

    10 Stars Posted on: 5th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Golf Gti Performance Dsg Hatchback Petrol Semi Auto

    MoJotorline Direct Ltd were great because Jonathan the salesman was excellent

    10 Stars Posted on: 5th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Bmw X3

    Motorline Direct Ltd were great because of their excellent customer service and the way they provided information and made the buying process easy.

    9 Stars Posted on: 10th Apr 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C-Class C300 Bt Hybrid Amg Lin

    I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because they offer good quality vehicles at a fair price.

    9 Stars Posted on: 2nd Apr 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi A1 Tfsi Sport

    I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because of great customer service and excellent range of quality cars.

    10 Stars Posted on: 1st Apr 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Vauxhall Mokka Exclusiv S/S

    I would recommendnd family because they are very friendly helpful

    10 Stars Posted on: 1st Apr 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C-Class C220 Cdi Blueefficienc

    I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because they don't presurise you and allow you plenty of time to look round the vehicles. Staff all very friendly.

    9 Stars Posted on: 1st Apr 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Bmw 4 Series 420D M Sport

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to anyone because they were not pushy left me to it and managed my requests and the way I wanted to purchase bery efficiently.

    9 Stars Posted on: 31st Mar 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Sd4 Pure Te

    Motorline Direct Ltd were great because they were very professional

    9 Stars Posted on: 31st Mar 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Nissan Juke Acenta Premium Dig-T

    I would recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to friends and family because easy helpful service

    9 Stars Posted on: 31st Mar 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C-Class C220 Cdi Executive Se

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to anyone because from my personal experience with the last two cars I purchased were of good quality,with no issues. I like the no hassle sales team I met. Impressed that throughout my time dealing with motorline I have dealt with the same sales team which for me builds confidence that the business looks to retain staff and relationships with the customers for the future.

    9 Stars Posted on: 31st Mar 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes E-Class E220 Cdi Se

    I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because I was a good price and sales man Sam was very helpful

    10 Stars Posted on: 31st Mar 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Golf R

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because the cars here are very clean, salesmen are not pushy, fast & easy process, well organised dealer. Big thanks to Jas. 10/10

    10 Stars Posted on: 31st Mar 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
Top