Customer Reviews

spotlight

Win John Lewis Vouchers

A chance to win a £50 John Lewis voucher to all customers every month!

  • Mr & Mrs Mcclellan
    Congratulations Mr & Mrs Mcclellan from Coalville

    Who is April's winner for the £50 John Lewis voucher!

  • Mrs Esther Olivier-Allen
    Congratulations Mrs Esther Olivier-Allen from Lougborough

    Who is February's winner for the £50 John Lewis voucher!

  • Mrs Dakin
    Congratulations Mrs Dakin from Loughborough

    Who is January's winner for the £50 John Lewis voucher!

customer reviews
  • %
    93
    Overall
of customers would recommend them to a friend.
  • I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because the whole buying experience was excellent from beginning to end . sales team were great nothing was to much for them.

    10 Stars Posted on: 6th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • The experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was good because of the easy attitude i.e. Letting you view vechicles with no pressure from sales staff and on hand when required, also good knowledge of the vechicles spec etc

    9 Stars Posted on: 6th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to anyone because we dealt with sam he put no pressure on us and let us browse and test drive as many cars as we wanted

    10 Stars Posted on: 6th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Motorline Direct Ltd were great because of their selection of vehicles and sales team were very patient and communicative.

    9 Stars Posted on: 5th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Motorline Direct Ltd were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they have a good choice of cars at a great price and the service is A+ I have already recommended to a lot of people and when I renew my car I shall be going back there

    10 Stars Posted on: 5th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because we were not pressured into buying. The sales person was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient. The vehicle was ready as promised and was clean and well presented.

    10 Stars Posted on: 5th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because it was a nice simple easy transaction with no pressure

    9 Stars Posted on: 5th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • I had a great experience at Motorline Direct Ltd because was able to test drive the car alone which was nice the sales team were extremely friendly and nothing seemed to much trouble

    9 Stars Posted on: 5th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because friendly staff, local and made it a very pleasant experience.

    10 Stars Posted on: 5th Jun 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Ford Focus Zetec Hatchback Petrol Automatic

    Unlike past car purchasing experiences, there was no adversarial atmosphere, all very friendly with no pressure. Good choice of quality vehicles to view.

    9 Stars Posted on: 17th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C-Class C220 Cdi Blueefficienc Coupe Diesel Automatic

    I had a great experience at Motorline Direct Ltd because they did not pester you but attended when asked and were very helpful and straightforward.

    9 Stars Posted on: 12th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi Q5 Tdi Quattro Dpf Se Estate Diesel Manual

    Motorline Direct Ltd were great because of choice and condition of their vehicles.Also no pressure from the sales team, who once approached about my choice of car could not have been a better customer service. First rate very pleased.

    10 Stars Posted on: 9th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mini Mini Cooper S Convertible Petrol Manual

    I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because of the friendly service and value of the vehicles on offer! (but please ensure tyre pressures are correct before hand over !!! My Mini's were all different, not to manufacturers guidline and triggered warning light)

    9 Stars Posted on: 9th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Scirocco Tsi Dsg Coupe Petrol Semi Auto

    My experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was positive because they explained everything that I needed to know and went through the history and general condition of the vehicle.

    10 Stars Posted on: 8th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Bmw 1 Series 116I Es Hatchback Petrol Manual

    I would recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to friends and family , because motorline offer a great deal, the cars are like new condition , the sales staff are friendly and efficient, would highly recommend motoline to anyone.

    10 Stars Posted on: 5th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mitsubishi Outlander Elegance Estate Petrol Automatic

    I would recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to friends and family because they nice cars .

    9 Stars Posted on: 5th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Ford Fiesta Style Econetic Tdci Hatchback Diesel Manual

    The experience at Motorline Direct Ltd was fantastic because the staff were competent and friendly and the car is great!

    10 Stars Posted on: 5th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Golf Gti Performance Dsg Hatchback Petrol Semi Auto

    MoJotorline Direct Ltd were great because Jonathan the salesman was excellent

    10 Stars Posted on: 5th May 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Bmw X3

    Motorline Direct Ltd were great because of their excellent customer service and the way they provided information and made the buying process easy.

    9 Stars Posted on: 10th Apr 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C-Class C300 Bt Hybrid Amg Lin

    I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because they offer good quality vehicles at a fair price.

    9 Stars Posted on: 2nd Apr 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Audi A1 Tfsi Sport

    I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because of great customer service and excellent range of quality cars.

    10 Stars Posted on: 1st Apr 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Vauxhall Mokka Exclusiv S/S

    I would recommendnd family because they are very friendly helpful

    10 Stars Posted on: 1st Apr 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C-Class C220 Cdi Blueefficienc

    I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because they don't presurise you and allow you plenty of time to look round the vehicles. Staff all very friendly.

    9 Stars Posted on: 1st Apr 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Bmw 4 Series 420D M Sport

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to anyone because they were not pushy left me to it and managed my requests and the way I wanted to purchase bery efficiently.

    9 Stars Posted on: 31st Mar 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Sd4 Pure Te

    Motorline Direct Ltd were great because they were very professional

    9 Stars Posted on: 31st Mar 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Nissan Juke Acenta Premium Dig-T

    I would recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to friends and family because easy helpful service

    9 Stars Posted on: 31st Mar 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes C-Class C220 Cdi Executive Se

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd to anyone because from my personal experience with the last two cars I purchased were of good quality,with no issues. I like the no hassle sales team I met. Impressed that throughout my time dealing with motorline I have dealt with the same sales team which for me builds confidence that the business looks to retain staff and relationships with the customers for the future.

    9 Stars Posted on: 31st Mar 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Mercedes E-Class E220 Cdi Se

    I'd definitely recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because I was a good price and sales man Sam was very helpful

    10 Stars Posted on: 31st Mar 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
  • Volkswagen Golf R

    I'd recommend Motorline Direct Ltd because the cars here are very clean, salesmen are not pushy, fast & easy process, well organised dealer. Big thanks to Jas. 10/10

    10 Stars Posted on: 31st Mar 2017, Motorline Direct Ltd
Top